Glucosamine Sulfate

Description

Shellfish Free Glucosamine Sulfate

glucosamine sulfate no shellfishMost glucosamine products are derived from shellfish. Our glucosamine sulfate is shellfish-free, eliminating the possibility of having a shellfish allergic reaction. We have encapsulated our shellfish-free glucosamine sulfate in a vegetarian capsule to make it suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

Each capsule provides 750 mg.

Additionally, we use GlucosaGreen® planet-protecting technology.

Vegetarian, vegan, and contains no shellfish. NonGMO.

Beyond joint pain and symptom relief, the effects of glucosamine on progression and joint structure changes have also been evaluated.

Manufactured for Martindale’s Natural Market.

 

AVAILABLE IN STORE

 

 

0/5 (0 Reviews)

Price

$26.99

Dosage

As a dietary supplement, adults take one capsule, two (2) times daily with meals, or as directed by a health care professional. Store in a cool, dry place and away from direct light.

UPC

787500086030

Size

90 capsules

Additional Ingredients

Capsule (cellulose, water), rice powder, magnesium stearate, silica

Does Not Contain

Added sugar, salt, dairy, yeast, wheat, gluten, soy, shellfish, preservatives, artificial colors or flavors.

Cautions

Keep out of reach of children.
FDA Disclaimer
These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. They are not intended to treat, diagnose, cure or prevent any disease.
WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly